Livorno Beaches - Tourist Attractions Livorno Tuscany Italy

Plages de Livorno 

 Attractions touristiques Livorno Tuscany l'Italie

 

 

Plages de Livorno

Si vous constatez que vous avez vu assez de l'architecture fabuleuse dans Livorno, dirigez-vous en bas à une des jolies plages que Tuscany doit offrir. Les plages sont sur la Méditerranée et sont grandes pour les enthousiastes sportifs d'eau en incluant le surf de vent, le ski, le canotage, la pêche, ou juste attraper un bronzage !

Livorno offre beaucoup de types de plages, du sablonneux au rocheux, les galets aux falaises et occupé pour calmer. De Marina di Carrara à Livorno est où les meilleures plages sablonneuses doivent être trouvées, aussi juste au sud de Livorno à Piombino. C'est aussi au sud de Livorno où vous trouverez le meilleur littoral le plus rocheux.

Quoi que votre préférence vous pouvez être des promenades en bord de mer gauranteed qui vous prennent par tamarisks et palmiers, sur les falaises et par les galets et passent le Port de Livorno avec sa Forteresse Medicean.

 

Camping de Livorno

Plages de Livorno

Monuments de Livorno

Musées de Livorno

Jardin de tarot de Livorno

Aquarium de Livorno

Centre de Livorno Carapax

Tombolo Talasso

Plages de Livorno - attractions touristiques Livorno Tuscany l'Italie

 

Plages de Livorno - Attractions touristiques Livorno Tuscany l'Italie. La propriété de louer ou acheter, le tourisme autour de l'Italie. Vacances de l'Italie. Hôtels italiens, vols, vacances.

 

Italy Information Italia Información Italien Informationen Italie Informations Italia Informazioni Itália Informação Италия информация

Livorno Beaches - Tourist Attractions Livorno Tuscany Italy

Livorno Beaches 

 Tourist Attractions Livorno Tuscany Italy

 

 

Livorno Beaches

If you find you have seen enough of the fabulous architecture in Livorno, head down to one of the lovely beaches Tuscany has to offer. The beaches are on the mediterranean and are great for water sports enthusiasts including wind surfing, skiing, boating, fishing, or just to catch a tan!

Livorno offers many types of beaches, from sandy to rocky, shingles to cliffs and busy to quiet. From Marina di Carrara to Livorno is where the best sandy beaches are to be found, also just south of Livorno in Piombino. It is also in the south of Livorno where you will find the best rockiest coastline.

Whatever your preference you can be gauranteed beachfront walks that take you through tamarisks and palm trees, over cliffs and through the shingles and pass the Port of Livorno with its Medicean Fortress.

 

Livorno Camping

Livorno Beaches

Livorno Monuments

Livorno Museums

Livorno Tarot Garden

Livorno Aquarium

Livorno Carapax Centre

Tombolo Talasso

Livorno Beaches - Tourist Attractions Livorno Tuscany Italy

 

Livorno Beaches - Tourist Attractions Livorno Tuscany Italy. Property to rent or buy, tourism around the Italy. Italy holidays. Italian hotels, flights, holidays.

 

Italy Information Italia Información Italien Informationen Italie Informations Italia Informazioni Itália Informação Италия информация